Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, Oregon, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington have active medical marijuana programs. ¬†For specific information about any one of these States’ programs, you can find a summary¬†here.

For information about State by State Cannabis Laws, check out the NORML website: State by State Laws.

California Cannabis Laws are clearly stated here.